Introductions

Hello and welcome. This is a space for me to write about bisexuality because I’m fed up of it being ignored, ridiculed and dismissed. I’m sick of fighting to be included. Exhausted from living in a gay/straight world when I’m neither one nor the other. Tired of feeling anxious and depressed from experiencing discrimination, biphobia and bi erasure on a daily basis.

I found that I was writing about the above a lot. As well as blogging about bisexuality in the media and the bi group in Nottingham that I set up and ran too. So it made sense to put all these posts in one place and write more.

I’d like to become a better bi activist, so I will share what I’m learning and doing on that front too.

Please spread the word. Contribute. Comment. Get in touch. Share your lives too.

Leave a Reply

